Dieline Conference 2019 Early Bird Rate Ends TODAY
Vendors line the halls of Fancy Food Fest

Are You The Next Studio Of The Year?

by Jessica Deseo on 11/22/2017 | 1 Minute Read

 2017 Studio of the Year Winner  JKR

2017 Studio of the Year Winner JKR

Are you an studio, agency, in-house design department? 

One studio will be recognized for their collective work and contribution to consumer package design over the past year. This award will be given to the studio, agency, or in-house team that receives the most overall wins across all categories in The Dieline Awards 2018 competition. Last year this award was given to agency JKR Global with their wins across 4 different categories. Enter today and see if your studio, agency, or in-house department is next.

Regular Registration Ends January 9th

You may also like