Vendors line the halls of Fancy Food Fest

The Dieline Awards 2017

Creativity. Marketability. Innovation. Execution.

by Jessica Deseo on 12/16/2016 | 2 Minute Read

The Dieline Award Winners 2016

Now in its 8th year, The Dieline Awards exists as a way to celebrate innovation and honor excellence in packaging design. An esteemed jury of structural packaging, design, branding, and consumer product experts examine each submission with regards to four key elements: Creativity, Marketability, Innovation, and Execution. 

As one of the most prestigious and competitive design competitions in the industry, brand owners, consumers, marketers, agencies, in-house creatives, students, and enthusiasts around the world turn to The Dieline Awards as the benchmark for well-designed packaging of consumer products.

Debbie Millman, President Emeritus of AIGA serves as chairwoman of the jury. A total of 78 winners will be recognized in the 2017 competition. 

You may also like