Vendors line the halls of Fancy Food Fest

The Dieline Awards 2014

The Dieline Awards 2014: Editor's Choice – Marc Jacobs Cosmetics

by Diane Lindquist on 05/15/2014 | 3 Minute Read

The "Editor's Choice" award, handpicked by Andrew Gibbs, Founder of The Dieline, was awarded to Marc Jacobs Cosmetics, designed by New York based Established.

Marc Jacobs and Sephora asked Established to create a line of shiny, beautiful products that every woman would want to hold in her hand and not put down. Something that was "just lovely."

The result is a line of beautiful, fluid shapes in a high shine inky black lacquer finish. The sensual, complex curves of the products and unexpected proportions result in a collection that is both simple and timeless yet thoroughly modern. Every detail was meticulously considered from the ultra thin frame-around mirrors to the layout of the makeup or an oversized button.


Designed by Established.

Executive Creative Director: Sam O’Donahue
Design: Pierre Jeand’heur, Felix de Voss, Peter Ash, Nils Siegel


The Dieline would like to thank your sponsors for making all of this possible:

You may also like