Vendors line the halls of Fancy Food Fest

The Dieline Awards 2014

The Dieline Awards: Early Registration Ends Dec 20th

by First name Last name on 11/18/2013 | 1 Minute Read

11 18 13 700x450 EBRDec20 1

The Dieline Awards early bird registration ends December 20th!



The 5th Annual The Dieline Awards are a worldwide competition recognizing the best consumer product Package Design. Entries are judged by a highly esteemed panel of industry experts, and awarded based on Creativity, Marketability, and Innovation. Debbie Millman, President Emeritus of AIGA and President of Design at Sterling Brands, serves as chairwoman of the judges. 
42 winners across 13 categories will be awarded a 1st, 2nd, or 3rd place award. 
One Sustainable Packaging Award will be awarded by the judges to highlight innovative contributions to the field of sustainable package design. One Editor's Choice Award will be handpicked by The Dieline's founder Andrew Gibbs.
The highest scoring project in the competition will be awarded Best of Show. The designer or agency paired with the winning Best of Show project will be given to opportunity to present a case study at The Dieline Conference 2014 in Boston. 

To join our mailing list for the latest The Dieline Awards 2014 updates, please click here.

You may also like